de.velopmind | The Det about Programming

January 20, 2013

Time is running …

Filed under: Uncategorized — de.velopmind @ 1:23 pm

Wow, time is running!

It was a really shocking experience, when I realised that my last post is far more than a half year old.

I am sorry that I could not follow up my series about Functors, Monads and Applicatives as well as I wanted, due to heavy workload, and I hope that I will be able to post more in-time than last year. We will see.

In the meantime I thought about how that whole stuff could be presented more graphically, as sometimes images are better suited to create a mental model about stuff than only text.

So you can expect me to present some more on that topic in the future. (No promise about time, though).

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

